Film Nights – July & August 2017

Our film nights are running every Friday and Saturday throughout July and August! We are showing the following films:

Friday 30th / Saturday 1st July – Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone

Friday 7th July / Saturday 8th July – Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Friday 14th July / Saturday 15th July – Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Friday 21st July / Saturday 22nd July – Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Friday 28th July / Saturday 29th July – Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 

 

Friday 4th August / Saturday 5th August – Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince 

Friday 11th August / Saturday 12th August – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1. 

Friday 18th August / Friday 19th August – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2. 

Tickets cost £15 per person and include popcorn, a drink and a blanket to snuggle under!

Please book online at https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/d/united-kingdom–manchester/cat-cafe-manchester-film-night/?mode=search or by giving us a call on 0161 222 4960.

Dark_Events

Leave a Reply