Events

Friday, 22nd March 2019


Film Night - Liverpool - Beauty and the Beast (Cartoon)
Liverpool
Film Night - Liverpool - Beauty and the Beast (Cartoon)
7:30 PM
£15.00
Only 4 places left!

Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Kids and Cats - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Sunday, 24th March 2019


Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Sunday
10:00 AM
£8.00
Only 1 place left!

Quiet Hour - Manchester
Manchester
Quiet Hour - Manchester - Sunday
10:00 AM
£10.00

Friday, 29th March 2019


Film Night - Liverpool - Grease
Liverpool
Film Night - Liverpool - Grease
7:30 PM
£15.00

Film Night - Manchester - The Aristocats
Manchester
Film Night - Manchester - The Aristocats
7:30 PM
£15.00

Saturday, 30th March 2019


Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Kids and Cats - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Sunday, 31st March 2019


Quiet Hour - Manchester
Manchester
Quiet Hour - Manchester - Sunday
10:00 AM
£10.00

Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Sunday
10:00 AM
£8.00

Saturday, 6th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Sunday, 7th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Sunday
10:00 AM
£8.00

Monday, 8th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Easter Holidays
9:00 AM
£8.00

Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Autism Friendly - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Easter Holidays
9:00 AM
£8.00

Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Easter Holidays
9:00 AM
£8.00

Friday, 12th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Easter Holidays
9:00 AM
£8.00

Film Night - Manchester - Grease
Manchester
Film Night - Manchester - Grease
7:30 PM
£15.00

Saturday, 13th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Sunday, 14th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Sunday
10:00 AM
£8.00

Monday, 15th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Easter Holidays
9:00 AM
£8.00

Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Easter Holidays
9:00 AM
£8.00

Kids and Cats - Autism Friendly - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Easter Holidays
9:00 AM
£8.00

Friday, 19th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Easter Holidays
9:00 AM
£8.00

Saturday, 20th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Friday, 26th April 2019


Film Night - Manchester - Mrs Doubtfire
Manchester
Film Night - Manchester - Mrs Doubtfire
7:30 PM
£15.00

Saturday, 27th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Kids and Cats - Manchester
Manchester
Kids and Cats - Manchester - Saturday
9:00 AM
£8.00

Sunday, 28th April 2019


Kids and Cats - Liverpool
Liverpool
Kids and Cats - Liverpool - Sunday
10:00 AM
£8.00

Back to site